Contact

Drewpol Sp. z o.o.

72-221, Osina 27A
Osina, Polska
tel.: +48 91 579 01 00
fax: +48 91 579 01 07
e-mail: biuro@drewpol.pl

NIP 856-13-40-565

KRS nr 125771 Sąd Rejonowy w Szczecinie XVII Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego
Kapitał zakładowy 1 205 000,00 zł

Chairman of the Board - Radosław Depczyński

Vice Chairman of the Board - Michał Gajdel

Vice Chairman of the Board  - Katarzyna Kroczyńska

Executive Board member - Łukasz Walkarz

Executive Board member - Jarosław Słaby

Executive Board member - Grzegorz Grocholski

 

Commercial Director

Radosław Depczyński

tel.: +48 91 579 01 06 

tel.: +48 797 050 800

e-mail: r.depczynski@drewpol.pl

 

Commercial Department

Ewelina Astachow

tel. +48 91 579 01 33 

tel. +48 797 050 816

e-mail: biuro1@drewpol.pl

 

Ewelina Astachow

tel. +48 91 579 01 06 

tel. +48 797 050 817 

e-mail: biuro2@drewpol.pl

Sales Representatives - Poland

Arkadiusz Sowa

tel. +48 797 050 812

e-mail: a.sowa@drewpol.pl

Mateusz Malinowski

tel. +48 797 050 811

e-mail: m.malinowski@drewpol.pl

Michał Górecki

tel. +48 797 050 815

e-mail: m.gorecki@drewpol.pl

 

Sales Representatives - Export

 

Contact in English

Ewelina Jakowyszak

tel.: +48 91 579 01 09 

tel.: +48 797 050 803

e-mail: e.jakowyszak@drewpol.pl

 

Contact in German

Ewelina Jakowyszak

tel: +48 91 579 01 09

tel: +48 797 050 803

e-mail: e.jakowyszak@drewpol.pl

 
 

Contact in Russian

Ewelina Jakowyszak

tel: +48 91 579 01 09

tel: +48 797 050 803

e-mail: e.jakowyszak@drewpol.pl

 

Accounting Department

Vice Chairman of the Board

Katarzyna Kroczyńska

tel.:+48 91 579 01 00

e-mail: k.kroczynska@drewpol.pl

Accountant

Iwona Kosakiewicz

tel.:+48 91 579 01 00

e-mail: i.kosakiewicz@drewpol.pl

 

Production

Executive Board member / Production Director

Grzegorz Grocholski

tel.:+48 91 579 01 00

tel. kom:+48 797 050 840

e-mail: g.grocholski@drewpol.pl

 

Purchasing Department

Executive Board member

Łukasz Walkarz

tel.:+48 91 579 01 00

tel. kom:+48 797 050 870

e-mail: l.walkarz@drewpol.pl

 

Forwarding Department

Forwarding Manager

Renata Smereka

tel.:+48 91 579 01 29

e-mail: r.smereka@drewpol.pl

 

BHP

Manager

Dariusz Staszek

tel.kom: +48 797 050 858

e-mail: d.staszek@drewpol.pl

d.staszek@drewpol.pl