Contact

Drewpol Sp. z o.o.

72-221, Osina 27A
Osina, Polska
tel.: +48 91 579 01 00
fax: +48 91 579 01 07
e-mail: biuro@drewpol.pl

NIP 856-13-40-565

KRS nr 125771 Sąd Rejonowy w Szczecinie XVII Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego
Kapitał zakładowy 1 117 500,00 zł

Łukasz Walkarz
Executive Board member for purchases

Jarosław Słaby
Executive Board member for Production

 

Commercial Department

Customer Service

Joanna Brewka

tel. +48 91 579 01 06

tel. +48 797 050 817

e-mail: j.brewka@drewpol.pl

 

Sales Representatives - Poland

 

Bartłomiej Reizer

tel. +48 797 050 811

e-mail: b.reizer@drewpol.pl

Arkadiusz Sowa

tel. +48 797 050 812

e-mail: a.sowa@drewpol.pl

Adrian Olszewski

tel. +48 797 050 815

e-mail: a.olszewski@drewpol.pl

 

Sales Representatives - Export

 

Contact in English

Agata Rutkowska

phone:. +48 91 579 01 05

mobile: +48 797 050 800

e-mail: a.rutkowska@drewpol.pl

 

Contact in German

Agata Rutkowska

phone: +48 91 579 01 05

mobile: +48 797 050 800

e-mail: a.rutkowska@drewpol.pl

 

Contact in Russian

Radosław Babicz

tel: +48 91 579 01 09

tel: +48 797 050 801

e-mail: r.babicz@drewpol.pl

 

Contact in Russian

Ewelina Jakowyszak

tel: +48 91 579 01 09

tel: +48 797 050 803

e-mail: e.jakowyszak@drewpol.pl

 

Accounting Department

Chief Accountant

Katarzyna Kroczyńska

phone.:+48 91 579 01 00

e-mail: k.kroczynska@drewpol.pl

Accountant

Iwona Kosakiewicz

phone.:+48 91 579 01 00

e-mail: i.kosakiewicz@drewpol.pl

 

Purchasing Department

Supply Specialist

Jarosław Barszczak

phone:+48 91 579 01 23

mobile:+48 797 050 871

e-mail: j.barszczak@drewpol.pl

 

Forwarding Department

Forwarding Manager

Renata Smereka

phone:+48 91 579 01 29

e-mail: r.smereka@drewpol.pl