Contact

Drewpol Sp. z o.o.

72-221, Osina 27A
Osina, Polska
tel.: +48 91 579 01 00
fax: +48 91 579 01 07
e-mail: biuro@drewpol.pl

NIP 856-13-40-565

KRS nr 125771 Sąd Rejonowy w Szczecinie XVII Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego
Kapitał zakładowy 1 205 000,00 zł

Chairman of the Board - Radosław Depczyński

Vice Chairman of the Board - Michał Gajdel

Vice Chairman of the Board  - Katarzyna Kroczyńska

Executive Board member - Jarosław Słaby

Executive Board member - Grzegorz Grocholski

 

Commercial Director

 

Radosław Depczyński

tel.: +48 797 050 800

tel.: +48 91 579 01 06

e-mail: r.depczynski@drewpol.pl

 

Marketing and Sales Manager

 

Anna Heinrich

tel.: +48 797 050 889 

tel.: +48 91 579 01 06

e-mail: a.heinrich@drewpol.pl

 

Commercial Department

Ewelina Astachow

tel. +48 797 050 816, +48 797 050 817 

tel. +48 91 570 01 06, +48 91 579 01 33

 e-mail: biuro1@drewpol.pl

Sales Representatives - Poland

Arkadiusz Sowa

tel. +48 797 050 812

e-mail: a.sowa@drewpol.pl

Michał Górecki

tel. +48 797 050 815

e-mail: m.gorecki@drewpol.pl

 

Sales Representatives - Export

 
 
 

Contact in English

Ewelina Jakowyszak

tel.: +48 797 050 803 

tel.: +48 91 579 01 09

e-mail: e.jakowyszak@drewpol.pl

 
 

Accounting Department

Vice Chairman of the Board

Katarzyna Kroczyńska

tel.:+48 797 050 880

tel.:+48 91 579 01 00

e-mail: k.kroczynska@drewpol.pl

Controlling Specialist

Klaudia Duda

tel.:+48 797 050 881

tel.:+48 91 579 01 00

e-mail: k.duda@drewpol.pl

 

Production

Executive Board member / Production Director

Grzegorz Grocholski

tel.:+48 797 050 840

tel.:+48 91 579 01 00

e-mail: g.grocholski@drewpol.pl

 

Purchasing Department

Executive Board member

Jarosław Barszczak

tel.:+48 797 050 871

tel.:+48 91 579 01 00

e-mail: j.barszczak@drewpol.pl

 

Forwarding Department

Forwarding Manager

Renata Smereka

tel.:+48 797 050 828

tel.:+48 91 579 01 29

e-mail: r.smereka@drewpol.pl

 

BHP

Manager

Dariusz Staszek

tel.: +48 797 050 858

e-mail: d.staszek@drewpol.pl

d.staszek@drewpol.pl